Canine Health Bytes

A free webinar series on canine health topics featuring experts in veterinary medicine brought to you by the AKC Canine Health Foundation




Management and Antibiotic Considerations in Canine Pyometra

Karen Von Dollen, DVM, MS, DACT

Tues, September 15, 2020   

Available for viewing On Demand 

Read More & Register


 

 

 

Addressing the Spay / Neuter Conundrum in Dogs: Some Breed-specific and Body Size-specific Guidelines 

Ben Hart, DVM, PhD, DACVB

 

Weds, October 7, 2020
8p ET / 7p CT / 5p PT   View Other Time Zones

Read More & Register

 

Upper Airway Syndrome - Results of a Cross-Sectional Study in Norwich Terriers

Bryden J. Stanley, BVMS, MSc, MANZCVS, MRCVS, DACVS

Monday, November 9, 2020

8p ET / 7p CT / 5p PT    View Other Time Zones

Read More & Register

 

 

 

PU - What's That? Golden Retriever Pigmentary Uveitis

Wendy Townsend, DVM, MS, DACVO


Thursday, December 17, 2020

8pm ET / 7p CT / 5p PT    View Other Time Zones

Read More & Register

 
Available for Viewing On Demand: